2011年度 オークション結果


12月 
Motiv Sigma Tour
石谷 様 (静岡県)

日  付
入札価格
 December 15, 2011
13,000


11月 
Roto Grip Bandit

日  付
入札価格
 
 


11月 
Roto Grip Outlaw

日  付
入札価格
 
 


11月 
Ebonite Signals
高橋 様 (千葉県)

日  付
入札価格
November 1, 2011
13,500
November 1, 2011
13,400
November 1, 2011
13,300
November 1, 2011
13,200
November 1, 2011
13,100


10月 
900 Global Bank Roll
市田 様 (広島県)

日  付
入札価格
October 10, 2011
13,000


9月 
Hammer Arson
千葉 様 (沖縄県)

日  付
入札価格
September 30, 2011
10,900
September 16, 2011
10,000


9月 
Storm Victory Road Solid
西 様 (三重県)

日  付
入札価格
September 15, 2011 11:50 PM
12,600
September 15, 2011 11:58 PM
12,600
September 13, 2011
12,500


8月 
Hammer Grape Vibe
市田 様 (広島県)

日  付
入札価格
August 23, 2011
10,000


8月 
Track 300T
水越 様 (千葉県)

日  付
入札価格
Sat, 20 Aug 2011
10,100
Mon, 01 Aug 2011
10,000


7月 
Motiv Cruel LE C51

日  付
入札価格
 
 


7月 
Ebonite Game Breaker
小林 様 (東京都)

日  付
入札価格
Fri, 15 Jul 2011
13,300
Fri, 15 Jul 2011
12,200
Sun, 10 Jul 2011
12,000


6月 
Roto Grip Rising Star
関口 様 (神奈川県)

日  付
入札価格
Thu, 30 Jun 2011
11,000
Thu, 30 Jun 2011
9,600
Thu, 30 Jun 2011
9,100
Tue, 28 Jun 2011
9,000


6月 
Storm Marvel
田渕 様 (東京都)

日  付
入札価格
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:58:06
13,600
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:59:16
13,600
Wed, 15 Jun 2011
13,500
Wed, 15 Jun 2011
13,000


5月 
Motiv Primal TV4

日  付
入札価格
 
 


5月 
Hammer Infection
鍵野 様 (京都府)

日  付
入札価格
Sun, 15 May 2011
13,000


4月 
Storm Victory Road
鈴木 様 (東京都)

日  付
入札価格
Tue, 26 Apr 2011
13,000
Tue, 26 Apr 2011
12,900
Tue, 26 Apr 2011
12,800
Sat, 23 Apr 2011
11,700
Sat, 23 Apr 2011
11,500


4月 
Roto Grip Nomad Dagger
石原 様 (神奈川県)

日  付
入札価格
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 21:22:03
11,000
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:02:53
11,000


3月 
Roto Grip Theory
濱出 様 (北海道)

日  付
入札価格
Thu, 31 Mar 2011
14,500
Thu, 31 Mar 2011
14,000
Thu, 31 Mar 2011
13,900
Wed, 30 Mar 2011
13,800
Tue, 29 Mar 2011
13,200


3月 
Ebonite Game On
木村 様 (東京都)

日  付
入札価格
Thu, 10 Mar 2011
13,500
Tue, 08 Mar 2011
12,500
Tue, 08 Mar 2011
12,200
Tue, 08 Mar 2011
11,900
Thu, 03 Mar 2011
11,700


2月 
Hammer Hardcore Hammer Brawl

日  付
入札価格
 
 


2月 
Track 916 All Terrain

日  付
入札価格
 
 


1月 
Brunswick Damage

日  付
入札価格
 
 


1月 
Storm Anarchy & Reign Supreme
渡辺 様 (   )

日  付
入札価格
Thu, 20 Jan 2011
30,800
Thu, 20 Jan 2011
29,900
Thu, 20 Jan 2011
29,100
Tue, 11 Jan 2011
28,800
Tue, 21 Dec 2010
25,000