@

2005”N“x@ƒI[ƒNƒVƒ‡ƒ“Œ‹‰Κ

‚P‚QŒŽ@Lane Masters@NS2

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
@
@

‚P‚PŒŽ@Hammer@Pure Hammer Burgundy
²“‘@—li‰ͺŽRŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Wed, 30 Nov 2005
14,100
Wed, 30 Nov 2005
13,500
Wed, 30 Nov 2005
13,200
Wed, 30 Nov 2005
13,100

‚P‚PŒŽ@Dyno-Thane@Vendetta Sniper

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
@
@

‚P‚OŒŽ@Hammer@Hawg
ˆξΆ@—liˆ€’mŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
19,300
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
19,200
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
18,800
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
18,000
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
17,700

‚P‚OŒŽ@Brunswick@Rampage
…‰z@—liη—tŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 15 Oct 2005
15,200
Sat, 15 Oct 2005
15,100
Sat, 15 Oct 2005
15,000
Sat, 15 Oct 2005
14,600
Sat, 15 Oct 2005
14,500

‚XŒŽ@Storm@Hot Rod Super Sport
•ž•”@—li“Œ‹ž“sj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 30 Sep 2005
12,600
Thu, 29 Sep 2005
12,500
Thu, 29 Sep 2005
12,000

‚XŒŽ@Ebonite@Vortex V2 Power
Ξ’ˁ@—liˆοιŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
18,300
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
18,200
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
18,100
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
18,000
Thu, 15 Sep 2005
17,900

‚WŒŽ@Hammer@High Rev
‰œ“c@—liŠς•ŒŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Wed, 31 Aug 2005
16,800
Wed, 31 Aug 2005
15,800
Wed, 31 Aug 2005
15,500
Fri, 26 Aug 2005
15,300
Tue, 23 Aug 2005
15,100

‚WŒŽ@Ebonite@Big Time Pearl
“‘ͺ@—liˆ€’mŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 20 Aug 2005
15,100
Sat, 20 Aug 2005
14,600
Sat, 20 Aug 2005
14,500
Sat, 20 Aug 2005
14,100
Sat, 20 Aug 2005
14,000

‚VŒŽ@Track@Heat
@@@—li@@@j

Sun, 31 Jul 2005
13,800
Sun, 31 Jul 2005
13,400
Sun, 31 Jul 2005
13,200
Thu, 28 Jul 2005
13,000

‚VŒŽ@Dyno-Thane@Vendetta Maxx
@@@—li@@@j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 4 Jul 2005
14,500

‚UŒŽ@Hammer@The Big Deal
“c’†@—li’·–μŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 30 Jun 2005
18,300
Thu, 30 Jun 2005
18,000
Thu, 30 Jun 2005
17,600
Fri, 24 Jun 2005
16,900
Sun, 19 Jun 2005
16,800

‚UŒŽ@MoRich@Shock & Awe
Šp“μ@—li_“ήμŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Wed, 15 Jun 2005
20,700
Wed, 15 Jun 2005
20,600
Wed, 15 Jun 2005
20,500
Wed, 15 Jun 2005
20,200
Wed, 15 Jun 2005
19,600

‚TŒŽ@Columbia@Overdrive
’J‡@—liŒQ”nŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 31 May 2005
17,300
Tue, 31 May 2005
17,200
Tue, 31 May 2005
17,100
Tue, 31 May 2005
17,000
Tue, 31 May 2005
16,200

‚TŒŽ@Track@Arsenal Angular
”Ρ‘Ί@—liˆοιŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sun, 15 May 2005
15,500
Fri, 13 May 2005
15,000

‚SŒŽ@Roto Grip@Oracle Vison
—с@—li“Œ‹ž“sj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 30 Apr 2005
16,300
Sat, 30 Apr 2005
16,000
Sat, 30 Apr 2005
15,100
Sat, 30 Apr 2005
15,000

‚SŒŽ@Columbia@Backyard Bully
”ͺΌ@—li‘εγ•{j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 15 Apr 2005
20,500
Fri, 08 Apr 2005
20,400

‚RŒŽ@MoRich@Total Annihilation
ŽR–{@—liι‹ΚŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 31 Mar 2005
19,200
Thu, 24 Mar 2005
19,000
Wed, 23 Mar 2005
16,700
Sun, 20 Mar 2005
16,500
Thu, 17 Mar 2005
15,000

‚RŒŽ@Ebonite@Xcel Pearl
LŠp@—li–kŠC“Ήj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 15 Mar 2005
18,800
Wed, 09 Mar 2005
18,500
Tue, 08 Mar 2005
18,400
Fri, 04 Mar 2005
16,000

‚QŒŽ@Storm@Atomic Charge
œA“c@—liŒF–{Œ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 28 Feb 2005
16,000
Mon, 28 Feb 2005
15,600
Sat, 19 Feb 2005
15,500
Thu, 17 Feb 2005
14,500
Wed, 16 Feb 2005
14,000

‚QŒŽ@Ebonite@Vortex V2 Strong/R
—с@—liŠς•ŒŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
16,000
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
15,500
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
15,500
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
15,200
Tue, 15 Feb 2005
15,000

‚PŒŽ@AMF@Velocity
“c’†@—li’·–μŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 31 Jan 2005
20,900
Mon, 31 Jan 2005
20,800
Mon, 31 Jan 2005
20,300
Mon, 31 Jan 2005
20,000
Mon, 31 Jan 2005
19,800

‚PŒŽ@Hammer@The Real Deal & The Deal
“‡–{@—liŽ ‰κŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 20 Jan 2005
40,200
Thu, 20 Jan 2005
40,000
Thu, 20 Jan 2005
38,000
Thu, 20 Jan 2005
37,000
Thu, 20 Jan 2005
36,500