@

ƒI[ƒNƒVƒ‡ƒ“Œ‹‰Κ

@‚P‚QŒŽ@AMF@Triumph

ˆΐ“‘@—li‹{ιŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 15 Dec 2003
18,100
Mon, 15 Dec 2003
18,000
Mon, 15 Dec 2003
17,800
Mon, 15 Dec 2003
17,500
Mon, 15 Dec 2003
17,400

@‚P‚PŒŽ@MoRich@Onslaught

”σŒϋ@—liι‹ΚŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 29 Nov 2003
19,300
Fri, 28 Nov 2003
19,100
Mon, 17 Nov 2003
19,000

@‚P‚PŒŽ@Brunswick@Raging Inferno

‰Ν–μ@—li–kŠC“Ήj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 15 Nov 2003
22,700
Sat, 15 Nov 2003
22,500
Sat, 15 Nov 2003
22,500
Sat, 15 Nov 2003
21,900
Sat, 15 Nov 2003
21,700

@‚P‚OŒŽ@Track@Phenom

¬“c@—liL“‡Œ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 31 Oct 2003
20,000
Tue, 28 Oct 2003
18,800
Sun, 26 Oct 2003
18,700
Thu, 16 Oct 2003
18,500

@‚P‚OŒŽ@Columbia@Throttle-R

‚–μ@—liη—tŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Wed, 15 Oct 2003
19,100
Thu, 9 Oct 2003
18,700
Wed, 8 Oct 2003
18,500
Thu, 2 Oct 2003
18,100

‚XŒŽ@Roto Grip@Pure Fuel

ŽRŒϋ@—liL“‡Œ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 30 Sep 2003
18,100
Tue, 30 Sep 2003
17,700
Tue, 30 Sep 2003
17,600
Tue, 30 Sep 2003
17,000
Thu, 25 Sep 2003
16,800

@‚XŒŽ@Ebonite@Apex Obsession

΄‘Ί@—liμŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 15 Sep 2003
21,300
Mon, 15 Sep 2003
21,000
Mon, 15 Sep 2003
20,200
Sun, 14 Sep 2003
19,500
Thu, 11 Sep 2003
19,000

‚WŒŽ@Storm@3-Ball Traveline

‚‹΄@—li‚’mŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 29 Aug 2003
15,000
Wed, 20 Aug 2003
14,000
Fri, 15 Aug 2003
13,500

‚VŒŽ@Roto Grip@Silver Streak Particle

“n‹v’n@—li‰«“κŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 31 Jul 2003
16,100
Thu, 31 Jul 2003
16,000
Thu, 31 Jul 2003
15,000
Thu, 31 Jul 2003
14,500
Thu, 31 Jul 2003
14,000

@‚VŒŽ@Storm@X-Factor Deuce

Ό‰Ί@—li“Œ‹ž“sj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 15 Jul 2003
22,100
Tue, 15 Jul 2003
22,000
Tue, 15 Jul 2003
21,800
Tue, 15 Jul 2003
21,500
Tue, 15 Jul 2003
21,300

@‚UŒŽ@Columbia@Wicked B/R/T

‚θ@—li•Ÿ‰ͺŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Mon, 30 Jun 2003
15,500
Sat, 28 Jun 2003
15,000
Tue, 24 Jun 2003
14,000
Mon, 23 Jun 2003
13,500
Sun, 22 Jun 2003
13,000

@‚UŒŽ@Dyno-Thane@The Thong

‰Τ“c@—liΒXŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sun, 15 Jun 2003
18,600
Sun, 15 Jun 2003
18,500
Sun, 15 Jun 2003
18,100
Thu, 12 Jun 2003
17,500
Mon, 9 Jun 2003
17,100

@‚TŒŽ@Ebonite@Optyx Illusion

‰Α“‘@—liˆ€’mŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 31 May 2003
21,000
Sat, 31 May 2003
20,000
Sat, 31 May 2003
19,900
Sat, 31 May 2003
19,800
Fri, 30 May 2003
19,100

@ ‚TŒŽ@Track@Threat

‚–μ@—liη—tŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 15 May 2003
18,200
Thu, 15 May 2003
17,500
Thu, 15 May 2003
17,300
Thu, 15 May 2003
16,000
Thu, 15 May 2003
15,900

@ ‚SŒŽ@Ebonite@Apex Addiction

‹g‘Ί@—li“Œ‹ž“sj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 29 Apr 2003
24,500
Tue, 29 Apr 2003
22,600
Thu, 24 Apr 2003
22,000
Wed, 23 Apr 2003
21,500
Fri, 18 Apr 2003
20,200

@‚SŒŽ@Roto Grip@Top Fuel

‚X@—li‘εγ•{j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Tue, 15 Apr 2003
20,500
Tue, 15 Apr 2003
20,200
Tue, 15 Apr 2003
19,300
Tue, 15 Apr 2003
19,100
Tue, 15 Apr 2003
19.000

@‚RŒŽ@Ebonite@TPC Shooter

”σŒϋ@—liι‹ΚŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Thu, 20 Mar 2003
23,000
Wed, 19 Mar 2003
22,700
Tue, 18 Mar 2003
22,200
Sun, 16 Mar 2003
22,000
Sun, 16 Mar 2003
22,000

@‚RŒŽ@Brunswick@Fuze Eliminator

‚‹΄@—li–kŠC“Ήj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 15 Mar 2003
19,300
Sat, 15 Mar 2003
18,900
Sat, 15 Mar 2003
18,500
Fri, 14 Mar 2003
17,900
Thu, 13 Mar 2003
17,500

@‚QŒŽ@Roto Grip@Fuel

¬μ@—li–kŠC“Ήj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 28 Feb 2003
20,300
Fri, 28 Feb 2003
20,100
Wed, 19 Feb 2003
19,800
Mon, 17 Feb 2003
19,000
Sun, 16 Feb 2003
18,000

@‚QŒŽ@Ebonite@TPC Warrior

•Ÿ•@—li‰ͺŽRŒ§j

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Sat, 15 Feb 2003
22,800
Sat, 15 Feb 2003
22,500
Tue, 11 Feb 2003
22,200
Thu, 6 Feb 2003
22,000
Thu, 6 Feb 2003
21,800

@‚PŒŽ@Randy Pedersen's Storm X-Factor

@

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Fri, 31 Jan 2003
17,600
Fri, 31 Jan 2003
17,200
Fri, 31 Jan 2003
16,700
Fri, 31 Jan 2003
16,200
Fri, 31 Jan 2003
15,800

@‚PŒŽ@Columbia@Icon 2 & Flipside Wow

–ؐμ@—li–kŠC“Ήj

“ϊ@@•t
“όŽD‰ΏŠi
Wed, 15 Jan 2003
39,200
Wed, 15 Jan 2003
38,200
Wed, 15 Jan 2003
37,600
Wed, 15 Jan 2003
37,500
Wed, 15 Jan 2003
37,200