@

ƒI[ƒNƒVƒ‡ƒ“Œ‹‰Κ

‚P‚QŒŽ@Quantum Blue Denim 2.0

”Ό’J@—liη—tŒ§j

Time Price

Thu, 30 Dec 1999 15:20:01

24,000

Fri, 31 Dec 1999 18:11:38

24,000

Tue, 21 Dec 1999 16:09:12

23,500

‚P‚QŒŽ@Brunswick Danger Zone Pro HP Hook

ˆΙ“‘@—liˆ€’mŒ§j

Time Price

Wed, 15 Dec 1999 10:41:51

22,100

Sun, 12 Dec 1999 20:32:06

21,700

Sun, 12 Dec 1999 20:34:00

21,700
Sun, 12 Dec 1999 23:30:00 21,600
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 23:46:48 21,500

‚P‚PŒŽ@Columbia@Extreme Chaos

¬μ@—li‰ͺŽRŒ§j

Time Price

Tue, 30 Nov 1999 22:20:03

20,600

Sat, 27 Nov 1999 00:19:53

18,900

Mon, 22 Nov 1999 09:17:13

18,800
Fri, 19 Nov 1999 16:47:54 17,800
Wed, 17 Nov 1999 01:45:10 17,600

‚P‚OŒŽ@Quantum@Navy

•½”φ@—li‘εγ•{j

Time Price

Sun, 31 Oct 1999 23:46:27

24,000

Sun, 31 Oct 1999 23:59:35

22,500

Sun, 31 Oct 1999 21:29:21

21,700
Sun, 31 Oct 1999 00:42:26 21,500
Sat, 30 Oct 1999 23:13:22 21,300

‚XŒŽ@Columbia@Power Surge

V“c@—li‘εγ•{j

Time Price

Wed, 29 Sep 1999 12:53:37

22,005

Wed, 29 Sep 1999 00:36:43

22,001

Sat, 25 Sep 1999 17:58:38

21,950
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 16:02:09 21,900
Sun, 19 Sep 1999 20:51:10 21,800

‚WŒŽ@BrunswicK@Parker Bohn III MVP

MŽR@—liŒQ”nŒ§j

Time Price

Tue, 31 Aug 1999 23:58:25

17,000

Tue, 31 Aug 1999 17:53:09

16,980

Tue, 31 Aug 1999 23:58:25

16,980
Tue, 31 Aug 1999 21:51:20 16,970
Tue, 31 Aug 1999 12:02:10 16,950